Competition results

Wed 10th Jul

WIN THIS META QUEST 2 VR GAMING HEADSET – 128 GBRhiannon TaylorWinning ticket 32

WIN THIS SGIN 17.3 Inch Laptop 8GB DDR4 512GB SSDMARCO POYNTERWinning ticket 27

WIN THIS Dyson Airwrap Multi Styler Complete Limited EditionRhiannon TaylorWinning ticket 263

Sun 30th Jun

Win The Latest Ninja Double Stack XL 9.5L Air FryerRosa SmithWinning ticket #291

WIN APPLE AirPods with Lightning Charging Case (3rd generation) - WhiteRhiannon TaylorWinning ticket 308

WIN this Luxury Michael Kors Shoulder strap Bag in blueSam WorseyWinning ticket 51

Ninja Woodfire Electric Outdoor BBQ Grill, Smoker and Air FryerTim ByrneWinning ticket #174

Thu 13th Jun

AZRBOPO 3 Pieces Outdoor Rattan Bistro Set - £180 CASH ALTERNATIVERosa SmithWinning ticket #72

Thu 30th May

STUNNING BLACK MICHEAL KORS MATCHING HANDBAG AND PURSEStacy morganWinning ticket #26

WIN THIS META Quest 2 VR Gaming Headset - 128 GBRyan SmithWinning ticket #106

Thu 16th May

Deluxe 6+1 Gas Burner Grill BBQ Barbecue with Side Burner £200 CASH ALTERNATIVECharlie MorganWinning ticket 261

Thu 2nd May

WIN THIS Nintendo SwitchCraig LargeWinning ticket 66

Thu 25th Apr

THIS NINJA 3-IN-1 FOOD PROCESSOR & BLENDER CAN BE YOURS FOR JUST £1Stacy morganWinning ticket 84

WIN This Stunning Michael Kors Black Shopping BagBryan SmithWinning ticket 183

Thu 4th Apr

WIN THIS SGIN 17 . 3'' LAPTOPBen WordsworthWinning ticket #108

Thu 14th Mar

MICHEAL KORS BAG WITH MATCHING PURSEStacy morganWinning ticket #255

Thu 29th Feb

GAMERS WIN THE ULTIMATE GAMING STATION PS5 FOR JUST 79pCallum BlakesleyWinning ticket #348

Wed 14th Feb

WIN these Luxury Michael Kors Bag with matching purse in stunning blackRosa SmithWinning ticket #139

WIN THIS Ninja Foodie Dual Zone AF451UK 9.5L Air Fryer FOR JUST 69PBen WordsworthWinning ticket 124

WIN This Samsung 65" 4K Ultra HD Smart TVBen WordsworthWinning ticket #425